watch-the-full-nintendo-e3-direct-with-game-informer

Watch The Full Nintendo E3 Direct With Game Informer

We’ve seen what Stadia, EA, Microsoft, Bethesda, Ubisoft, and Square Enix had to offer for E3, and soon it will be Nintendo’s turn to deliver some worthwhile gaming news. The Direct begins today 11 at 9:00 a.m. PT/11:00 a.m. CT. Join Dan Tack, Leo Vader, and me as we watch and react in real time to all Nintendo has to offer. We’ll be starting the stream about 15 minutes before it all kicks off to share some predictions and more, so tune in early.

You can be notified when one of our E3 press conference streams starts by subscribing to our YouTube or Twitch, or just head to gameinformer.com during the conference. Next up is Netflix’s E3 Coliseum presentation which is happening on Wednesday, June 12 at 12:00 p.m. PT/2:00 p.m. CT.

Leave a Comment